Welcome

Welcome to Abuchon.

Abuchon is a fictional town in rural France where in autumn the distance hills radiate colors of deep yellows, crisp oranges and flamboyant reds. As you enter the town centre the asphalt ends and cobblestone begins. Automobiles are prohibited. Yes, well, the streets are too narrow, you see. If you arrive during the morning you’ll be greeted with the aroma of fresh baked bread and robust coffee.

Abuchon is also a publishing company I started in 2009 when I self-published my novel Cedric, wherein the town of Abuchon exists.

Here, Abuchon is home to some of my creations (design creations, that is), photography and my musings (which include my take on cooking, clothes and jewelry, and life observations…or life lessons).

Again, welcome to Abuchon.  Drop me a line if you would like; I’d be honored that you would take the time to do so.

Leave a Reply

